You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why BitShares Is Unlike Any Other Cryptocurrency

in #bitshares6 years ago

Bit shares is definately one for the future. Interested to see how EOS will impact this going forward and whether there will be competition as I believe a DEX may be developed on EOS.

Sort:  

Think about that for the moment: "will be developed" where as bitshares is already a working product for 4 years when it implements eos tech it will be Huge there wont be a comeptition.

I own both so not wedded to either. I just feel that bitshares has had a couple of years to conquer the markets, yet it is still approx 35 in terms of market cap. But EOS, which is yet to launch, is number 5. I love both but I see a brighter future for EOS! Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90