Prize for the ugliest price graphsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

I saw this post on reddit from an investor/trader who obviously was pissed off that Bitshare's price dropped so much. His comment was:

take look at that abnormal peak and then return where it started. So ugly. The worst investment I ever made in best-looking system

That made me think, and folks, I present to you

Another price graph that could get the prize

graph1.PNG

Looks awfully similar to Bitshares right now. Doesn't it...


Drum roll

 


Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you, the price graph of Bitcoin

 

bitcoin2.PNG

Now imagine buying Bitcoin at $30, and it drops down to $3. Oh boy, I'd love to be there back then with my time machine and I promise I won't cry on losing all that! Bitcoin is now at $4,400!

I believe in Bitshares, and I shall

HODL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83