You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birtday Bitshares

in #bitshares6 years ago

Hi @stan , Great to know a bit more of the history of Bitshares by its founder!

I wanted to ask you something about KYC regarding EOS and Dapps. On my first months on crypto about an year ago, I used centralized exchanges, because I did not know what a DEX was, and did not understand very well about private keys.

Once I learned, and had some issues on the road, I started to leave centralized exchanges, and started using Bitshares more, and other dex too.

I was wondering if you know (in addition to eosfinex that will come in about 6 months), of a type of dex, or if bitshares or any other group of devs are creating a dex based on bitshares or any other dex type to trade EOS pairs.
I noticed that Chaince (which is centralized), and requesting KYC is trading CET and OCT, and will eventually add more pairs. But they ask for KYC and I really prefer not to go through their processes, and risk being blocked later.

Looking forward to your feedback!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62