You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a millionaire in 5 easy steps!

in #bitshares8 years ago

@methodise nailed it. Lean and infinitely flexible. Happy that you've put the disclaimer at the bottom of your post :) "the worse vice is advice" when it comes to cryptocurrency trading or investing.

I'm with you, I think it has all the hallmarks of being something special and there are a number of key indicators that you mentioned that may see it forge itself in to a diamond in the rough. I certainly hope so as I've invested in it a whole ago for the long term.

It'd be nice to see an explanation of the difference between BTS and PTS as people are still finding it confusing when purchasing on Poloniex.

I hope a whale gets hold of this post and slams it to the top of the list for you.

Keep in touch
@ghostyeti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69