You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] BitShares Open Source Hangout #31 Needs CrowdSourced Intro/Outro! Rewards Worth 600SBD!

in #bitshares7 years ago

I don't think I can meet all the requirements for the into / outro. But I was thinking I might make a straight up video with all the information you have listed. would that be helpful in anyway?

Of course I wouldn't be entering the contest, just doing a sort of PSA. Good luck to everyone entering.

Sort:  

Of course!
Id gladly tip u well if it is reasonably well done :)

I hope I covered all the bases. Not sure where to post it, so I thought I would place it here.

Thank you for the support, I truly love the interaction on this site! Any suggestions for future videos would be greatly welcomed.

what is your bts address?

Sorry to be ignorant of the acronyms and functions of the site, but I don't know where I would find my bts address. Or even what it is.

I tend to jump into the deep end of the pool and make myself swim 🐟

I had to make a new wallet, so the new name/address is gg-greenhouse2

Good to know, I will get busy on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49