You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining in as BitShares Witness

in #bitshares7 years ago

Add new blood. It is the best insurance for the future.

I might add that the delegates in the lisk and ark networks often pay a share of their income to active supporters. still the list to become delegate is huge.

Sort:  

Yes, there are a few witnesses that are not active, but I will anyway do my run on this and show my support. I wish to gain more experience and more insights on bitshares; something I will now since it will require me to read and follow up on more tasks and issues.

As I wrote I wish to use the funds gained by possibly running an active witness should go to support great people and projects. This will show in the future 👍

Sounds good! I'll try to remember it and see to it that you follow through. The big problem with bitshares is I only have a faint idea who the witnesses are. Even less understanding what their key competences are. Which makes it meaningless to vote. I might do more harm than good.

Ark is wonderful that way. The competition makes everyone push their ideas and stay competitive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71