You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mondo

in #bitshares6 years ago

I've been wanting to learn Esperanto for many years. So this is really interesting.

And I think that could be the first real use case; using it for typical esperanto services. Like paying for Servas-related memberships or activities, Esperanto workshops, meetups and concerts.

I think it will make it stronger if you can involve an already existing community like the Esperanto-one instead of just random investors on Steemit, who are probably much more interested in bts as a payment instrument than Mondo.

Anyway, my bitshares account is pssvbt, I would love to follow the project.

Sort:  

That is a great idea, thanks, will sure take it into account. Appreciate your input and will keep you posted.

Will add your Bitshares account to my contacts.

Hi @funcrypto,

You were just the first to ever receive freshly issued MONDO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89