writing original song

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Breathing your air
Dreaming your dreams
And what do you know
What you in them
You are to blame
Of all my worries
I want you to understand
That you are my yearning

I spend the days
The whole nights
Thinking about love
That runs through my veins
Thinking I was looking for
Someone who loved me
And that I finally found someone
It's worth it

I want to confess to you
That my life is you
My guardian angel
The one who gives me his light
The one that illuminates
The dead end
The one that has given you
A hope to my life

I'm here in the candlelight
Writing a song
The most beautiful woman
Because I want you to know
To fall in love with her
And I want to take her
With me to the stars

That feeling that
Walk my body
Every time you look at me
And the time is stopped
Every time you kiss me
You steal my breath
You are the princess
That gave me back the story

The love that is
The love that will be
The love I felt
For so long and you will see
That I will express myself
second to second
Before finally
My world is over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76