You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter accounts you should follow for Bitshares news

in #bitshares7 years ago

I'm not tweeting about bitshares specifically, but I do have a steemer twitlist going with almost 150 steemers on it now.

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

I'm tweeting my own steemit posts and those I upvote to promote them. I also rt from this list and so do some of the other people on it. Since I started this I have about 100 new "crypto" followers who are unrelated to steemit, so this list is a good resource for me.

You or anyone can join this list by tweeting to me or rting any of my tweets or by tweeting with #steemit in your tweet text. I go through and review those tweets to add people once a week or so.

Nice to see someone else using twitter. It's a cold, dead world out there and the more action - the better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81