BTS for life, taking the plunge

in #bitshares7 years ago

I have taken the plunge... I have paid the lifetime membership fee for BTS

I came into contact with Bitshares through a post from @lukestokes and was really intreagued

Luke was one of the my first influencers here on the steem blockchain and I count myself lucky in that manner. He has paved the way for a lot of us with his usefull explenations on how steem works and more importantly how one behaves here on the platform
So when he wrote about this exchange I paid attention and started reading up about this. A lot of posts from @billbutler also passed the review and finally convinced me.

I created my account 3 months ago and have been using it frequently but it got its real big boost in usage for me with the discovery of the auctions of @buildteam ( @reggaemuffin posted something about this regarding @minnowbooster) and after that also their staking process.

My first auction was also my last but it was a big success and after that I have invested all the returns of my stake in more Buildteam trying to build a nice passive income for myself.

So the Decentralized way of Bitshares is the future, there is no way around this and today I saw once more what the plans are.
I saw this post today by @jlcrypto

If only half of these plans come true then the 110 BTS I have invested today for my lifetime membership will be worth it without a doubt (current value at 10/01/2018 is around 11 SBD and that in turn is 66 USD)

The plan now is to shave my post rewards down (ie 12.389SBD - means 2.389 goes towards BTS) and send those to buy BTS through @blocktrades

Its like putting my loose change in a piggybank but one that has the potential to be worth a lot more then I put in (and the transfer from steem to BTS wallet takes less time then fishing the coins out of your pocket).

If you are curious about this amazing exchange then please sign up for an account, Its FREE (its the lifetime membership that costs you)

and if you do I would appreciate you using this link as this would give a part of your transaction fees to me but will NOT cost you anything

https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=felander-a

So are you already a bitshares member or is this the first you hear about it? And share your experiences with the platform, good or bad...

Sort:  

Well done mate :)
I'm doing exactly like you by increasing my BTS positions via Blocktrades and SBD
Great post ! They reduce the lifetime membership fee too so it's the great time to go in :)

Yep, I have a good feeling about it and the bts price is good now, ideal for loading up a bit

Welcome aboard. :)

thanks, it feels good to make the commitment. The fact that they dropped the fee to 110 helped as well.
and thanks for the upvote

I've signed up!

cool, thanks, I wish you lots of profits

If I like BitShare and is simple to use, I uni also in Buildteam and did not know the offer of Menbresia per day considered to take the initiatic

you can give it a try, you have nothing to lose and the account is for free anyway. its a good way also to trade with your steem and SBD

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @felander to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

If Somone Upvote Me With High Value God Bless Him In Advance .So Nice And Great Post Dear Keep Going On In Steem Success Will Be Yours I Hope Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44