You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖖 Transferring STEEM to BitShares from STEEMIT Earnings using BLOCKTRADES!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Cheers Connie, I have been able to send steem and sbd back and forth from poloniex. All this stuff is a bit of a learning curve for a simple redneck like me.

Also, I was listening to a podcast of your c2c show with @stan this morning while I was driving, what a great show, I couldn't believe that the show was over, the time flew by! That's when I learned you were on steemit!

Cheers🥂

Sort:  

Great Story @fat-elvis. Glad you found me and reached out! That was a fun show and it went quick!
Subscribe to my YT channel if you have not yet, its always interesting.
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90