You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Update: One more wave down

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

haejin is no god, goodness knows he's been wrong enough times. I was down voted for an article i posted on his blog, he called it advertising??


The analyst has one more down coming for btc. I've been following this guy a couple of years and he has been spot on with cryptos so far. I'm leaning towards a second bottom go to 7:40 for the chart

Sort:  

Yeah I saw him call your post advertisement. But yeah I watched the video it was very interesting, I believe you are right that there is one more lower low. That’s interesting they said the alt coins are going to do very well.

Yeah it's as if the Alt coins are pegged to btc. There's plenty predicting $30,000 for btc by the end of this year? I hope so, Bo polni is expecting $100,000 with more severe crashes along the way? Can you imagine where BTS will be if that occurs? I see at least $30 by years end..Good luck to us both..

$30 would be crazy, id even be happy with just $10 by the end of this year

Not as crazy as $100,000 or even $30,000 for btc. That's why we're in it :-)

Another I hold is LTC, added some the other day at $125, cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56