MY FIRST BITSHARES!!! THANK YOU STEEMIANS!!

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

BitSharesFinalTM.jpg

I am new to cryptocurrency as i have said many times here on Steemit!!
Thanks to Steemit i discovered a new cryptocurrency with a great and united community!! Bitshares!!
Yesterday i bought my first 204 Bitshares at 0.00011655 the one on Bittrex . I have only 0.02389498BTC !!
Because I believe too much in this cryptocurrency and its community!
I see very good articles here on Steemit about Bitshares!
Here is a screenshot of my BTSBTC 2.jpg
Well it is not too much ,but I am very happy to buy them!!!
THANK YOU STEEMIT!! THANK YOU ALL STEEMIANS!!

Sort:  

Bitshares is awesome. You made a right choice! It is even better than Ethereum. :)

tank you for comment @eirik:) I am glad to hear that!! following you!!

Good choise 😉

Thank you very much @mariandavp!!! :)

meep

meep;; !! what do you mean @ionlysaymeep;; I do not understand my english is not good as well!

meep

You can also change your earned SBD for BTS if you want.

@valtr thank you for the information !!!

Good for you! I hope you get a lot more BTS in the future. I think they will be great!

Ιf i have money i will!!! Thank you @friendlyorca:)

I may have to buy some myself.

Yes do it!!! Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70