You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 14th March 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago

Thanks again for the news, loads of very interesting ones and potent ones as well.

As I read through, I came across a topic I was unaware of yet: "Dividends, Black Swan prevention and recovery", especially the Black Swan project. Would you mind giving a bit of detail please?

Have a great day and namaste :)

Sort:  

These are just proposed areas where the development might take use next, adding features for the future. Ill be sure to keep you uptodate as things progreas.
Namaste

Hi @steempower I did it again by mistake and transferred to you. I've done it three times and you send my steem back to me as soon as possible. I have no idea what I was doing. Thanks @happyhousewife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68