You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 23rd January 2018

in #bitshares6 years ago

Happy to hear that the word about Bitshares is getting out. Since I learned about Bitshares in December I convinced all my friends that are into crypto and even my mother to buy some (about 10 people so far). I really do believe that Bitshares is going to have a great future!

Sort:  

Please one question. What is better, to trade Steem or SBD for Bitshares? Or maybe it doesn't make sense at all to trade it for bitshares?

I wouldn’t know honestly, I don’t want to give you the wrong answer! I personally am invested in all three I bought separately (EOS, SBD, and bitshares)

Thanks. The best choice is probably not to have all eggs in one basket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73