Sort:  

I'm just hanging onto BTS and might even snatch some more. I think Bittrex may see BTS as competition.

It could be true. Have you seen latest @stan's post?

I think so, but I'll go check again. It's kinda funny. There's this massive global ship that's a decentralized exchange that answers to no one. People (Bittrex) are gonna get scared, imo.

@eirik nice way to show what bittrex has done. Very bad decision. Thanks for sharing. Just upvoted. @gold84

Thanks gold, I upvoted some of your posts too! :)

@eirik appreciated. Upvoted this comment too. And hope we continue enjoying each others posts. @gold84

I hope so buddy! :)

Use on steemit! Thats what I would do if I had any!

I lol'd hard. thanks fo' that.

Poloniex is still working with Bitshares. I know, Poloniex sucks, but... works.
Creating memes can be profitable too, maybe you will find yourself in this area😉

On the other hand, it's great that Bittrex is stopping with BTS as more people will find about the DEX.

It surely can, but I am just an amateur! :P

Congratulations @eirik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95