Community Art Challenge #4 "Bitshares Fan Art"/ My theme is watches

in #bitshares7 years ago

clock 5.png

Hello everyone, as is already known by many, @officialfuzzy is responsible for creating a series of weekly contests in which we are given a mission and it is up to us to accept it. I really like his system of competitions because they are very fair and we all have opportunities, this week we have had a mission to create a design based on the bitshares platform but focused on the community.

I have made some designs based on watches which I like a lot, I believe that time should not be wasted and since time is money I have decided to focus on that my designs, I hope you like them.

clock 4.png

clock 2.png

clock 3.png

clock.png

Thanks for the visit, regards.

EDXSERVERUS.png

Sort:  

hard not to like this sly little branding collection :D

XD, thanks for the continuous support to all of us who participate in the contests, it is increasingly difficult to win but it is fun to try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65