Analyzing the original logo of BTStalk.io/ I think the idea is good, why not finish it?

in #bitshares6 years ago

Untitled-3.png

hello to all, again I have brought a logo proposal for the contest of @officialfuzzy, this is about creating a new logo for BTStalk.io, in this occasion I have noticed the original logo and tried to look for its advantages. The first thing you notice is that the original logo was based on a good idea that was the addition of headphones which are commonly used in chat rooms. usually these are accompanied by a characteristic microphone which serves to talk to other users of the chat.

For the original design only headphones were used which shows that the logo itself is incomplete, I have decided to give a more human appearance but without losing sight of the logo of bitshares is present there.

actualization bitshares talk small.png

I used the same combination of colors that was used for the original design and the truth, I feel satisfied with the result

actualization bitshares talk icons.png

I have reduced the size so they can manipulate it more easily

I leave you a small sample of my work.

I think it has been pretty good, I can only wait for the judges to decide, thanks to all.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57