My Goal to reach 5000 BTS

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

After pulling out all my funds last week, I now have 628 BTS. I know it's not enough. It's not even close to 1/4th of previous holdings. But there are times that I have to be supportive to those who gave life to me and to those who aren't capable yet of supporting their needs.

I've been through a lot that made me who am I today. Working hard does paid off. But, I don't think this is because of my effort alone, my effort to give my best to give my thoughts and what I think is right. This is because of all the people that keeps supporting me here on STEEMIT. People whom I am grateful that I have know. Without them, I wouldn't find STEEMIT as a platform for me; blogging as my way of providing and giving services to the community.

Thanks to all the support that I am getting, thanks to these people who keeps on supporting me. Thank you so much!

@bitshares76
@tt-dogg
@fminer05
@vortac
@johnsmith
@steempower

My goal is to reach 5000 BTS. But that isn't just about gaining Bitshares, this is about to show how capable of Bitshares can transcend to where I believe it can and that is $1 per BTS. I know that it's difficult to invite investors here if I only have a $100 or less in my holdings.

But what can I do alone to make my dream into reality. If I manage to get this amount of Bitshares, I can now proceed to my next step. To invite more investors here in the Philippines. Last march Bitshares price is only at almost $0.004. That is a fraction of a cent. Now if we are to compare that to $0.14 per BTS, that is %3500 growth in price. We often look at the Biggest players in the field let's say for example BTC lowest price this year was I think $1000 and now it's price went up to $9700 that is only %970 in growth compare to BTS.

Untitled.png

If you are getting my point then you should know by now that BTS has more significant increase than BTC this year. I know I can convince people to join the Bitshares Network. But I can't do that alone. If I manage to reach 5000 BTS. I'll do it, I'll invite as much as many investors that my voice can reach, that my hand can reach. But if I show that I have only 5000php($100) BTS in my holdings who would believe me?

Support me in making this possible. I'm asking the Bitshares to support me on this. Thank you!


To the Bitshares Network,

Support me on this project and I will make sure to invite more people in the Bitshares Network. If I/we manage to grow. We will make sure Bitshares Network to be the number one Blockchain here in the Philippines.


I am currently accepting donations. If you have some Bitshares spare in your wallet you can send them to my Bitshares Wallet: doc-mac18. For steemit SBD and STEEM you can send them directly on this account. Thank you!


Nem Dayao,
Your Bitshares Enthusiast




Thanks to @orelmely for the GIF image

Sort:  

Hi Nem. I am studying bitshares and a bit confused on how the system works. Like buying membership, bitspark.io and how the affiliate marketing side of it works. Look forward learning more about it through your postings.

Thank you @janettetoral.

Untitled.png

You need to subscribe first for lifetime member. Then only you can use your referral to invite people in the Bitshares network. The fee for lifetime member is 1,456.76103 BTS.

Good I have a question, what does the screenshot below mean? Screenshot_20171127-140108.png

These are the Bitshares you have earned through referrals! Since you are a lifetime member, you get a share of the fees paid by users you referred. You can click Claim to get these BTS

Yes I know @graphicalx

But what does the 100% / 21.. BTS Mean? Does it mean 100% of the 21BTS is available for withdrawal?

What does 1910 coin days mean?

Yes, all 100% is available to claim, but I read somewhere that Claiming costs a good amount of fee so only do it when your balance is large.

I'm not sure but I mean that means that your balance has been sitting there for 1910 days? Not sure :)

These guys needs to set up a simple video tutorial for this bitshares

Yes I know @graphicalx

But what does the 100% / 21.. BTS Mean? Does it mean 100% of the 21BTS is available for withdrawal?

What does 1910 coin days mean?

The more you refer, the more you will get BTS from their transactions. If they register for a lifetime member you'll get more BTS. I don't know how much since I'm not a lifetime member.

I actually had over 10,000 bitshares some months ago. Sold it to buy a new laptop. I'll buy some soon and hope for volumes into bitshares

Are you waiting for the price correction? I think it happened days ago. When BTS price drops to $0.13 per BTS.

GOOD LUCK

You are welcome ..please take a look at my post if u have time

Second the good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52