Looking back at what happened

in #bitshares6 years ago

Crypto market is such a horrible place for the weak mind, even the strongest fall on this area. This is what I have realized after all these pumps and dumps that happened. I've seen strong willed people lose their will after getting hammered everytime there is a dump, the dream of reaching new ATHs became fictions. Hopes became nightmare, "It is really stressful". Good thing I don't know much about charts and data that's why maybe I'm still believing that we have a good change of come back.

I always wish we could return again to the price we've always wanted. Undervalued projects getting the attention they've always wanted. I wish everything was back when everyone was cheering for their favored assets to reach new ATHs. But this are just only my thought, I have no IDEA if things will go back to the way we've always wanted or maybe because we are so broken we are the BEARS that keeps on selling even at low interest.

I always wonder if people already changed after months of crashing down. Turned every Bulls into Bears, hoping that market would go lower so that they could gain their losses. Sometimes I wanted to sell and hope for a dump to happen, but I don't want everything to return to it's lowest price. I keep on believing that everything will be okay one day.

Now that crypto market is starting to recover again. Everyone is selling at little interest they earn, believing that another huge sell off will happen. I will never sell my asset even if it crashes again. I will keep on HODLing until I can finally say that "We have done it!".

Sort:  

HODL GANG !
Also check this, I referred your post: https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@dalexx/join-the-whaleshares-discord

Its rather easy. Bitcoin price was ficticious and altcoins prices were doubly ficticious. poloniex FUD didnt help.

If you had sold at ATH and bought the bottom you could now have x8 coins, so there is that. No shame on taking profits from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80