Instead of being informative, people rather invest in ponzi schemes

in #bitshares7 years ago

I don't get it, people always wanted to earn money but they don't want to work hard for it. All they want is easy money. There are so many investment scams here in the Philippines. Some are taking pictures of cars they don't own, money they gather from the whole team of scammers showing that this is his/her earnings alone.

My schedule today was canceled due to someone told them that STEEMIT is not what everyone thinks about, what I told them. They rather waste their time clicking CAPTCHAS and viewing ads. I don't want to say this but "simple minded people are really hard to get their interest specially when being creative and being informative is involved.

Instead of wasting my time, I just use my day off to cook something special for myself. I cook this beef mechado to reward myself from working hard. Sometimes, the best way of removing our stress is through rewarding ourselves. Even if I fail to help people with no permanent work, I did help myself by being true to myself.

24581014_1978940555727883_1604732704_n.jpg

It's delicious even though the meat is kinda tensile. Haha! I'm sorry I'm not used in cooking for myself.

Back to our topic. I guess I have to find people who are really interested in investing. I'll try inviting some of my friends from work into investing in Bitshares before inviting people I don't know. But, before I invite them I'm still sticking to my goal as I don't want to be judge because I don't have that much in my investment, that is to earn 5000 Bitshares. As of now I have 1244 Bitshares and still 3766 more to go.

I am thankful there are so many helping me in achieving this goal. Friends on STEEMIT and those who donates in my Bitshares Wallet. Without you guys I won't be making this far. THANK YOU SO MUCH EVERYONE!


For those who wanted to help me achieve my goal, you can donate Bitshares in my Bitshares Wallet: doc-mac18 and to those who wanted to donate their SBD or STEEM you can directly send them to this account. Thank you!



Nem Dayao,
Your Bitshares Enthusiast




Thanks to @orelmely for the GIF image

Sort:  

so cute u are. i like u to flow always dear and @nishchup

People who invest in ponzi are those who are looking for shortcuts to success and shortcuts don't last

Truth! It takes dedication and hard work to gain something in life.

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

yeah Nem, most people are just that way.. u keep up the real work and soon u can reach ur goal. btw, thanks again, ur crypto (NEM) paid me again.. :P