Sort:  

I contributed to the Arisebank ICO with Bitshares myself. I feel that anything that @stan is putting his own name and money into is probably properly vetted by him. He is after all the godfather of Bitshares!

I believe in @stan too. His dedication to Bitshares platform is undeniably the best out there. Soon we will see Bitshares rise as promised to every Bitshares holder.

"Unlike other DPOS that gives the same asset, AriseBank gives you eACO that can be exchange into different assets you wanted let's for say Bitshares or Steem or SBD or EOS name it anything you like thats available on their exchange. The best part of this is it has the same value ACO has. How cool is that?" Really? So who is gonna trade those Bitshares, Steem, SBD or EOS for a coin that is to vanish? And do you even know what DPOS means?

No the AriseBank will buy them from you. That's why they are minted like tokens that can be used in AriseBank platform.

Sorry forgot to include it.

What I mean from dpos is decentralize sorry will change it.

I'm sorry if you misunderstood me. You can read their white paper it's that simple. Thank you!

I am sorry but there is no logic there... AriseBank, a decentralized entitiy, is gonna buy the tokens from you? You do realize someone has to pay for those Steem, SBD and EOS in the first place, then trade them for eACO, which vanishes and leaving them off with nothing...

They earn through their decentralize exchange and they'll use that as payment for the investors that owns ACO. It's a reward and it's just a percentage of their earnings. We all know that exchanges earn lots of money through traders transacting in their exchanges. I hope this clears all.

Thank you for the update @docmastery.

I have been reading your blog for a while, at least in fits and spurts. I am going to follow you more closely from now on. I have been spending my time going down the STEEM rabbit hole and writing about that for my readers. I have a decent position in BTS also so I am glad to see you doing the same for this.

With this, we can all share what is going to change the lives of millions.

Thanks for the updates...keep up the good work...BTS is going to really redo the financial work.

Thank you for the support. I'm glad you've chose to invest in Bitshares. AriseBank will dominate US and ZEPHYR will change how bitshares and smart assets will be used. More will follow openledger is also working on their ICO that will also giveway for more uses of smart assets like bitUSD and bitCNY.

You'll get the hang of it in no time. You are doing great here on Steemit, just visited your blog. Goodluck to us and everyone that believes DPOS is the next generation of cryptocurrency!

Ive been the Arisebank website but cannot find any mention of an alliance with bitshares - can someone share a link so I can read up more - cheers

You can view their twitter page to see more details about the alliance of bitshares and arisebank https://twitter.com/AriseBank. Good luck and if you want to join just click http://bit.ly/2DLHPrq

cheers

Thanks for the update doc...I've been reading a lot of FUD lately but when i sit back and think about what due diligence would have to be done to make this happen, it makes me question the critics...keep in mind, this has never been done before, and whenever you embark on a journey that goes against century old banking infrastructure, you are going to get crucified in so many ways...it's obvious that the governments and states are going to be against this and send all sorts of warnings to the public to try and discredit and scare people...yes, there are risks,but all of these investments are risks...we are challenging the old guard...could things go wrong and are there obstacles that will be thrown in their path, yes, but when you have a growing community that wants these freedoms and features, you will move mountains...i love the idea and can't wait to open an account with Arise and start using the credit card and ATM features...this is a massive project and will take patience, but I think this makes Bitshares one of the most undervalued investments in the top 100 coins..thanks for the great articles

Thank you @shawnster! AriseBank and Bitshares will surely skyrocket with this partnership. They will show how to provide real banking services to the people.

Be sure to follow my link when you're jumping in to the AriseBank. :)

Wow... Amazing Bitshares and Arisebank changing the financial world.... Good information for my spirit at this time... Thank you @docmastery

Very good post, I really liked it
@racoo

good informative post. thank you for it

heyy dear sister so I like to see you .. full of energy in your redactions post.

Soon everything will come to you positive and you will be able to reach all the goals that you propose!

Just be patient...

Tell me something ,

The arisebanks cards can only be used at your ATMs?

blessings dear

Thank you @orelmely! I'm more dedicated than ever. Soon I'll be able to setup a dedicated server node of Bitshares to give good connection here in the Philippines. :D

@orelmely it can be used as VISA since it's a VISA card and yes it can be also used in the AriseBank ATMs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49