David and Goliath Bitshares Edition

in #bitshares7 years ago

David and Goliath Bitshares Edition

bearish.png

bullish.png

Ready your popcorn guys!



My goal is to reach 20,000 Bitshares to make my vote worthy in the Bitshares Community in exchange to make Bitshares Community a much more better place.

I have 6000/20,000 Bitshares as of now. You can either help me by upvoting this post and by resteeming. Thank you so much for the support I'm getting here on Steemit, specially to the Bitshares Community here and in the Bitshares network.


Your Bitshares Enthusiast,
Nem Dayao



Thanks to @orelmely for the GIF image

Sort:  

It's a great goal you have there !

@destbest thank you so much! My plan is to invite people here in the Philippines into the Bitshares network and to provide assistance/information about it's future plans and goals.

good publication @docmastery
thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83