Sort:  

I bought some Bitshares, collateralized them for USD, then bought Litecoin before the fork.
Boom! Now I got Bitshares, Litecoin and Litecoin Cash all for the same initial investment!

Wow! Didn't know litecoin having a fork, very nice trade. I hope people realize how great Bitshares platform can be.

Well, leveraging is something you can also do in many centralized exchanges, too.

Thats very nice i have been meaning to buy some when they were low so thanks @docmastery for sharing the message on steemit you have done me a favor

You're welcome!

thanks for the information and we are optimistic.

Bts is backbone of blockchain

I've definitely been buying some BTS on this sweet dip. I have high expectations for Bitshares, hoping they accomplish what they are aiming for!

Hoping to see BTS go back up soon. It’s definitely hard seeing Bitcoin shoot up and BTS staying the same, but your comment about dispersing the peak of bitcoin back to the alt coins makes a lot of sense. Thank you for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78