You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing in the Margins: bitUSD and BitShares on Open Ledger

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am a total neophyte when it comes to most things crypto, so I really appreciate articles like this. The one thing I do know I am in alignment with, is something I see every time I leave a comment on one of your posts: "He wants to help create a world we all want to live in." That... is important, and if we all do our bit, I feel like we can eventually get there. If not in our time, in our kids' time.

Sort:  

Okay, now I'm just embarrassed.
Why are you stalking Luke?
I AM STALKING LUKE
mutters ... I was supposed to tell you new and groovy things first

NO SERIOUSLY
I did not see your comment.

Hahah, you all are hilarious.

Thanks. :)

What other choice do we have but to try?

And try, we shall. If nothing else, it's a good lesson in staying true to ourselves and not following the sheeple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54