You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares Focus: Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- What Is: ' Short Selling ' | E.46 | Trading Candle Cheat Sheet Incl. Each Episode.

in #bitshares7 years ago

I used to play a bit with shorts when I was into tech stocks, back during the "dot-com boom." Prices used to fly around SO much on rumors... never did all that well at it, although I guess I made more than I lost, on the balance.

Hope life is treating you OK, my friend!

Sort:  

I am getting by my friend. Thanks for stopping by.

I wrote you back on replies a couple times the last while but did not hear back...... this new reply system they have sucks here LOL

I wish you the best always @denmarkguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42