You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares Trading Diary, Day 6: Randomness...And A Whale Fight!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Hi I started a steem chat channel The_Trading_Pit for those who want to learn more about trading I hope you dont mind but I place a link for this column you might get more vistors, I don't know but there are people who are intrested.

Sort:  

At the same time it seems to be follwing Bitcoin and LCT with small volumes and sideways move, normally action day seems to be sunday night when China comes on line, hopefully it will be good if we are steadying and shadowing bitcoin movement.

I don't mind at all; thanks a lot! I hope it helps, as I know what it's like to be whacked around by an unpredictable market....

P.S.: I'm now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69