You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares Price Rising Because of Loan Rates?

in #bitshares7 years ago

Probably not much. I'll be out in Vegas in late June and unsure if I'll play the 5k NL event, PLO cash at Aria, or if I'll just buy pieces of people in the main event and try to buy up bitcoin for cash haha.

Sort:  

Ill be in vegas 15-25. Would love to meet and talk some crypto steem etc with you if you are bored. Will likely stay at ARIA. And play cash. Hoping for some decent plo action.

Ah man, I won't be out there til June 29th. Girlfriend has a conference there so I'll make a trip of it.

Going to play any events? Just win all the money and stay longer!

I will play something. Not sure which ones yet. I play 2/5, 5-10 an 5-5plo so most events are a bit out of my roll. Hence i tend to play one or two events and cash for the rest of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74