BitShares, Steemit and EOS

in #bitshares7 years ago

Congratulation to Dan Larimer, it seems like he is always at work. His name description here on Steemit @dantheman definitely fits the persona. He is definitely "THE MAN"

I took a look at his Linkedin profile and this guy has been in beast mode since 2000. Here is the link of his linkedin profile and "relentless" drive of engagement, projects and some of his achievement
https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-larimer-0a367089/

Wishing you the very best with EOS launch, and I hope that you continue to work to make this world a better place. I personally own some Bitshares and I am excited with the progress thus far, who knows probably one day it can alongside big names like DOW, Nasdaq and S&P 500.
Steemit thus far, just amazing, its my favorite social media platform. I certainly look forward to the EOS launch. On a side note, it would have been nice if I could have use some of my Bitshares, Steem or Steem dollars to purchase some EOS tokens. I certainly don't know to much of the technical aspect as the ETH was the preferred choice.

Thank you, thank you, your invention and innovation is positively impacting my life. Dan the man definitely fits the persona

Please follow @daudimitch, don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

Agree that we should have been able to buy EOS. While I like the promise of Bitshares I am disappointed as there are not enough exchange pairs and we can't participate in ICOs. If bitshares can address these two there is a huge upside to it.

Regarding the video above ....While I am disappointed, it is the overly regulated US securities system that is at fault, not Dan. Check out this interview and breathe a sigh of relief that eventually the new paradigm will take over. I believe that we will see it in our lifetime. Forward to about 5 minutes in to avoid the ads.

Nice! Dan is definitely the man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81