You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Bitshares to Students Action Plan

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Yes Yes and Yes it is very important in my eyes that the kids are starting to learn about blockchain technology and all what it brings with.

Why because this technology is the future and the kids are our future.

You can see world wide schools and universities are offering courses on the topics of crypto currencies and blockchain technology.

I love the project "Introducing Bitshares to Students" it is the right way to go. I wish the team behind it lots of success and I am very happy for the young students to get the chance of learning about Blockchain, Bitshares, STEEM, Steemit, and Openledger.

Awesome and very professional post my dear friend @chiefmappster!!!

God bless you

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Sort:  

Wow you see the vision :)

Appreciate the knowledge and positive energy you share in this comment. So much real, positive change will happen because of educating students about Blockchain, Bitshares, STEEM, Steemit, and Openledger.

God bless.

Namaste

Your welcome!!!

A post which tells us about this great project has to get positive energy and I am glad I could give it.

Namaste my brother and many success!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29