My Entry for the "🚀 Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest"

in #bitshares7 years ago

Here is my entry for the "🚀 Bitshares Talk Logo Design Contest" hosted by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics.

bts-logo1.png

bts-logo1-black.png

bts-logo2.png

bts-logo3.png

I hope you steemians like my logos, please feel free to give me your feedback in order to improve my work.

Thank you @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics for this awesome contest!

LOVE&LIGHT

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

Very nice work, wishing you luck in the contest. My favorite is the third one. :)

Thank you the third one is my favorite too ;)

You're welcome. I'll be rooting for you :)

The work is so excited, you are free to go on because the logo is so cute and very good looking

The logo is really wonderful and very beautiful
I wish you success in the competition

My favorite is the 2nd one. Nice work.

You got a 17.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @danyelk!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice work man, they are lovely really spent a whole bunch of time on this.

very nice entry inspiring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67