[BTS] [EOS] [OPENLEDGER DEX] Questions that matter?

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

In this post I'd like to ask some questions, which in my view strike at a problem for us moving forward with the great things @Dan has been and is creating.

Note: I'm prolly the newest kid on the block on Steemit, and I'm really bummed out about it because of the reason behind it. Please 'member that this post is meant to be constructive and helpful to the process, however insignificant it might turn out to be.

Q1:
Why does Openledger DEX, EOS and BitShares not have a (better) marketing team?

If it there is a team at all, I didn't notice them existing. Believe it or not but I have been very excited and determined about Bitshares/Openledger for 7 months, and I had to find out just weeks ago how Steemit and EOS are connected to the thing I freaking love the most of all. Very frustrating in my view because it gives me the feeling that most people will not connect those dots. Sure, I can be blamed for not being a wizard and finding all the relevant pages everywhere on the net, but if we want to win the big public we have to make my mother understand. Please. Marketing.

Q2:
Why doesn't anyone know about Bitshares or Steemit while they make out a big piece of the pie when you look at the number transactions handled daily?

Maybe the answer to this one is sort of the same as #1. If so 'nuff said', if not then we have to gain influence in the youtube crypto-show-space. Believe me, they move more people everyday. I'm sure you guys can think of a way to do that in a Steemit kinda way, with or without the youtube platform.

Q3:
Why isn't there an documentary about BitShares? Same goes for EOS.

Once again, if it exists, nobody prolly every found it or even heard about it. There is so much unbelievable awesomeness to share and explain. We need a educational series about all of @Dan's products/platforms. Something that projects it not from its functions, but from the perspective of it's goals. Aim big. Inspire young people. We got the goods, we all know that.

So maybe it's me and my limited vision and knowledge, but I feel like these questions matter. Specially for the stage we're in. Let me know what you think!

Kind regards,

crypwalk

#bitshares #bts #eos #openledger #invest #blockchain #blockchaintechnology

Sort:  

like u should, but still we need to make in big jump in communications, dont u think?

Yes, consumer education on the products, their features etc. I would also like to know more of how other Blockchain systems work with Steemit, like Zappl, Busy, & DTube for example. My reputation and info is the same on all of those platforms which was pulled from Steemit. I am just not sure how it all works or if I am using it all to the best of its/my ability. #zappl #busy #dtube #steemit #blockchain

Great Q&A :)

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55