You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - Don't sell yet! Bittrex delisting controversy...

in #bitshares7 years ago

just out of curiousity what happens to people holding BTS on Bittrex are you forced to sell or can you simply hold and not exchange them. I am happy to keep mine on there if they will let me I have no intention of selling.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've wondered the same thing because as of now I have no way of getting those shares out unless I sell them.

Why ,Did bittrex stop withdrawal of bitshares?

In an email, ​they told me my new Bitshares wallet addresss hasn't been verified on the blockchain, therefore the withdrawal of Bitshares out of Bittrex was invalid.

Ok , just wait for your account to be verified or try creating another account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75