You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feedback loops and Analysis of Bitshares architecture in relation to Smart-Assets sustainability

in #bitshares5 years ago

Somethings are vastly more complicated than they appear on the surface. (for example the civil war in Syria). I think global settlement in BitShares is one of those things. I have investigated numerous aspects to it, some of which I have written about some of which I have not written about. In order to clearly understand what is going on; one needs to investigate each of the factors, and players, looking at their behaviours, motivations, arguments, stakes, and what is said and is not said. Sometimes one also needs to consider historically, what has happened in the past and how this effects current players. It becomes an endless rabbitt hole. It is not simple. There are some aspects of it that I may not fully understand and I think there are aspects of all it, some people may not fully understand. I also think there are aspects of it that people want to hide, or do not want to shares. (Like their profit making strategies.) Solutions that do not incorporate all aspects are unlikely to get traction in the community. This is why it is complicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77