You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITSHARES Final REMINDER!! Get your BTS off Bittrex TODAY ASAP! - They are delisting the coin TODAY! Don't wait til the last minute - your wallet / coins may be frozen out.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Such a huge post! I missed it within, but what is the problems/solutions in regards to BTS over established cryptocurrencies? I only hear of BTS on Steemit, mind you since I have been on Steemit though, so it's not a new coin to me, I just haven't see it explained the purpose it serves, but definitely got prompted to ask right now because of your statement of:

"I think other exchanges and projects are scared of BTS since it solves SO many problems"

Exchanges are scared? lol, I am genuinely curious though it's benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65