You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Generations: From Bitcoin to Smart Contracts and Graphene

in #bitshares6 years ago

2016 is the beginning of crypto awareness. Blockchain and cryptocurrency are really amazing and very useful in many ways. Just imagine you can launch a project anywhere with less effort compared to fiat. Collecting fiat currency from different investors in different countries is very hard but through bitcoin and altcoins things become easy, faster and efficient.

Sort:  

Shame on me that I didn't learn about the blockchain and cryptocurrencies earlier because I'm a very IT related person (as a programmer and and a pc-fanatic as long as I know me). But the last weeks I got the attention by chance (someone would like to buy something with bitcoin and I helped him). So I got into this and up to now learned hundreds of hours daily about this new technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45