You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Third Bill of Rights

in #bitshares6 years ago

These are EXCELLENT!
They really hit home for anyone involved in the cryptospace. The examples chosen really resonate with me at least.
One thing I'm pretty happy about is that in the past 10 years I've seen my views gain more and more popularity. To the point where I feel less and less special because I can see these ideas go mainstream haha. At least I get to feel like an avant-garde hipster though :D
For example, I see some of my Facebook memories which made people go apeshit in 2008 pop up now that seem trivial today. Culture is evolving FAST!

Sort:  

10 years is a long time.
i want to ask, is muse is your creation coin?
i need more knowledge about cryptocurrency.
thanks @cob

10 years goes by fast! Change like we see today used to take centuries. The speed to innovation and societal change is accelerating greatly.

Yes, Muse came out of PeerTracks inc's work for the last few years.

https://museblockchain.com

I've been muse for a few days.
But I can not understand perfectly yet.
But I will always learn.
I've also made some posts about muse.
but no one has responded to my post.
maybe, my post is not good.
However, I will still learn to understand
and i will re-create the post muse.
thanks @cob.

Give it 5 more years and then you'll come to the time it took for the Bill of rights to be ratified to the oxymoronic constitution that didn't see slaves and Indians as men, TJ wanted badly to add an amendment to secure the rights of slave owners.. That fucking hack can eat my shit for eternity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55