OpenLedger weekly Episode 1

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

OpenLedger

OpenLedger DEX is great decentralized exchange working on bitshares ecosystem. They are around since Bitshares 2.0 was introduced and they are one of my favorite exchanges.

Marketing

Their main problem and Bitshares problem also, in my opinion, is marketing and without aggressive marketing like Binance or Kucoin did last year is very difficult to gain worldwide adoption. Obviously they have started to realize that and today they announced first episode of “OpenLedger weekly” on their YouTube channel:(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZHkjzM5Vp5RH0H_XGBtS0g)

In OpenLedger weekly episodes, Ronny Boesing, CEO of OpenLedger, will talk about OpenLedger DEX.

This is first episode of OpenLedger weekly:

Sort:  

I have upvoted and resteemed your post. I have also started following you to see more of your work!

I loved reading this feel good post, you have a strong voice, and do well in encouraging motivation. This is definitely inspiring, especially for people, like myself, that have a disability, and get regularly discouraged. And treated differently. I cant wait to read more!
i follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your thanks.

@cicbar, Wonderful post, I particularly like this post, Well how do you write so beautifully.here rating 10/10 as far as I am concerned!

thanks for sharing information i am interested in finding information about bitshares.
Your post is very interesting. I have followed you and I can not wait for the next posting.
Thank you very much.

Best revenge is with great success. good story. the second story exists @cicbar....

Useful post for everyone thanks for blog

that's exactly on such a post I say "super"

owsam

very nice your post......I like bit coin......thanks to share the news.....bit coin is better by all coin
...
I love the post...

Good news for all openledger DEX investors. Thanks for sharing the information

This post has received a 1.81% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83