Im Stocking Up On Bitshares..I Havent Seen Them Go Below 10 Cents Yet

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Bitshares feels like a safehaven..are you doing the same?bitshares-logo.png

Sort:  

I recently sold my BTS for bitUSD to stop the further decline.

I've been doing the majority of my trading on the BTS:bitCNY pair. The bloodbath the other day was a godsend - I increased my position by 50% from Sunday to Tuesday! Times of great volatility are also times of great opportunity.

I got a bunch.

Smart move. I just watched the Sovereign Hero talk.

BTS is approaching the earlier organic growth curve after this recent pump. From that it hopefully continues the slow growth.

Unlikely, in my opinion. Also, boring - and with few opportunities for the bold to increase their position.
If I had to guess, I'd say this is just the beginning of a very wild rollercoaster ride.
From the recent trend, it does seem like BTS left something at that launchpad (organic growth trend) - rocket fuel perhaps?

Boring is best.

Good call. Get them while they're discounted. I've been trading to the same end - increased my BTS position 50% during the bloodbath yesterday,

Edit: Smartcoins are where the safe haven is. Lately BTS has been as volatile as they come.

As soon as my BTC comes through from Bitstamp I am grabbing some!

i been on it like a madman...lol

yeah, I've done the same... it just hasn't gone up much yet though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73