You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares is MASSIVELY underrated; one gateway(Cryptobridge) is worth 25% of the ENTIRE Bitshares platform

in #bitshares6 years ago

I guess you are buddy from Agorise on Telegram? We need to make Bitshares more understandable, there should be a team devoted to this. Even a dedicated company doing consultancy on Bitshares would be flourishing. That is the ONLY thing Bitshares need, marketcap would go x50 in no time. (And i would enter the 'nouveau riche' :-)).
I would love to help, i am a techie, but Bitshares maybe is too much, it is just everything, where do we start? I go and check out this Telegram group again where i found you, sounds VERY good :-)

Sort:  

I totally agree. Connect with me on Discord or telegram and we can brainstorm. I think Bitshares could really benefit from a rebranding similar to Steem's rebranding separating it from Steeemit in November. The rebranding should be something along the lines of the following: the decentralized platform for businesses, the decentralized platform for financial services, the smart platform for businesses. What do you think?

Both the decentralized platform for financial services and the smart platform for businesses sound very good. I actually think that Zephyr and Agorise are very good horses to pull BitShares in that context. As there is currently no FIAT gateway, they should join forces, we might not need more to get it going.
I must say i have 2 full-time jobs + family, i shouldn't offer too much help in that context. But i would love to work where the heart is and that is crypto off course. Some regular crypto workshops, ambassador for Agorise, these are possibilities for me in 2018, are you involved with Agorise?

In full agreement here, which Telegram group is that?

http://t.me/Agorise

Just checking it out though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67