BitShares Art: Fiat-pegged SmartAssets - All the logos for use in any materials ... or make a t-shirt!

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)
Here I am folks, posting something I don't think I've seen elsewhere - a set of 'semi-official' logos for the BitShares community backed price-stable cryptocurrencies - by @britcoins!

So, a Saturday evening sat on the computer, time to take a break, went fishing around with all the images and scraps I started and see where it goes. Ended with this lot for you, might as well make leisure time a little bit productive - one of the reasons I love making posts on steem so much!

All in a .zip download
.psd photoshop file Font = Calibri

Lurching on my quest to master photoshop, this took some practice laying the typeface right,

and cutting shapes fine. If you are wondering what all of these are, they are types of assets traded on the BitShares DEX, and can be used as a safe harbor for your volatile crypto, the basis of a remittance (money sending) service, a way for merchants to accept crypto and convert to fiat .. even borrow against your own collateral, to trade more crypto! I know, bewildering at first. There's a lot to learn on BitShares which I'll be posting more about here, in informal ways - meanwhile check out my company profile @apasia.tech where you'll find more of what you need to get going.

More of these Coming Soon - which will you get printed up on a t-shirt? Any requests? I wanna be a graphic designer when i retire :)

The complete photoshop template, more can be created from it. Saved here as the cover:
bitASSETS.png


Bitcoin
bitBTC-grey.jpg


bitBTC-clear.jpg

Silver
bitSILVER-grey.jpg


bitSILVER-clear.jpg

Thai Baht (launching 2018)
bitTHB-grey.jpg


bitTHB-clear.jpg

Gold
bitGOLD-grey.jpg


bitGOLD-clear.jpg

Euro
bitEUR-grey.jpg


bitEUR-clear.jpg

Chinese Yuan
bitCNY-grey.jpg


bitCNY-clear.jpg

USD
bitUSD-grey.jpg


bitUSD-clear.jpg


Click to reserve your named account on the BitShares DEX today.
Sort:  

There is also the HERO...

Got it! Will be doing an overview of HERO soon on this profile. It's a great candidate to practice my photoshop skills on .. Thanks @stan!

Good job man. 👍

You are welcome

Killer color choices. Are you learning Illustrator too? vector logos are the best to start with and then bring them into Photoshop. I've been doing logos for 20 years if I can help. Always looking to add value to the steemit / BTS community. Let me know how I can help. You

Yes, I would like to learn Illustrator soon also ... I'm aware these are not vector files, for now just to play around :) Many thanks for the color compliment. Are you in Telegram? Cheers, Ross

Nicely done, but I also like the slogan in the picture: BitShares - Waiting For The World To Catch Up! (How true:)

Congratulations @britcoins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

amazing post.i like it... thanks for sharing..good job

This is great. Thanks for your creativity and big thanks to @onceuponatime for rewarding you on this.

Why didn't you provide the vector files?

As below, I know about them and will learn the process soon :)

Great templates really good desgin, upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44