You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evander Holyfield Joins BitShares

in #bitshares6 years ago

Excellent @stan! Love Evander too!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Sort:  

Let's hope a competing crypto does not hire Mike Tyson.

Oh, that's inevitable, unless bitshares snaps him up first and launches a "bitshEARs" campaign!! Think of the possibilities!! This is marketing magic!

@bluerocktalk hope you get the more fame loved the interviews :)

Thank you @hamzaatiq!
~@bluerocktalk🖖

Do you think you'll be making more interviews like these in the future? I'm loving all of it. You're awesome and a great step-up for the community. Top quality content!

You're so kind. I love your appreciation. I don't know why it made me feel warm fuzzies inside. This community is great. Love to you and everyone.

Love the interviews Connie, keep up the great work.

Thank you @matthewwarn, I appreciate that.
More to come for sure!
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Awesome 👏🏻 I appreciate that ❤️

Haha

Aaaaaaa I didn't know you could post gifs. This is so great!

Do you just copy and post Gifs ?

Perfect reaction ya

IT IS! Isn't it? Best thing that happened today, it really made me smile.

Hello sir hope you get more fame :)

I'm sure he will. This stuff is so great quality that I'm sure that the fluffs and puffs will put him up with the greatest minds in the world.

Evander is actually the only boxer who never feared Tyson from the hype of the media. I'm glad i got to see this message. Shoutout Steemteam!

Evander even bet a chunk of his ear on it

@shazi935 click for click i will click on your blog. Even I am expecting same form you .
my blog https://steemit.com/nepal/@ournetwork/mithila-arts

Great fan of Evander & the fighters in the day. Will keep my eyes peeled & see how it goes.
Tyson should have at least had a small amount of food before he fought him, as i guess he got a little hungry during the fight. I watched it over & over. Good fight...

Ha ha ... Holyfield never would have beaten Tyson... he was heavily Juiced up (PEDs ) ...we’ll know more fact ... and he beat the tests too. ..he was a great fighter .. but an even greater head butter ..... check Hashim Rahmans head after Holyfield butt ... bigger than a tennis ball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97