You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS): Is More Mature in Elliott Wave Progression

in #bitshares6 years ago

Probably someday but as for now $3 would be life changing for me and my family. I can imagine when BTS gets to $300, Bitcoin would be extremely high and fiat might not be as important anymore. Who knows what’s going to happen with the currencies in the future. Scary but exciting for us who are early.

Sort:  

All those bearish months I was preparing myself for those $3 or more levels. It is actually really hard to "accept". I'm still learning and trying to understand how to do it right. And this price trip from $1 to $0.15 was very refreshing. 😂

It will be the greatest transfer of wealth in the world!! Long live BTS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49