www.musiccitybitcoins.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

I just took a walk down memory lane on my site: Music City Bitcoins I'd completely forgotten how long I've been following cryptocurrencies. It's been 3 years, 8 months. If you are interested in the history of Bitshares, start reading from Protoshares on. It was the genesis of where we are today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @billbutler! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've never seen this website before.
Is it just purely used to discuss cryptocurrencies?

It's just a record of things I thought were important to me. I tend to use Steemit now instead.

Thank you for the resteem and nice upvote on my Litecoin / MIT post. God Bless!

Thank you for what you are doing . much appreciate it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75