Per Ronny Boesing - It Is Confirmed For Today, June 13th, BTS To Be Listed On SZZC.com

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017_06_12_22_53_25

I am invested in Bitshares (BTS) and try to follow the Bitshares Chat on Telegram as closely as time allows.

The other day I was cruising the chat and one of the many pieces of news that caught my attention was a post by Ronny Boesing, founder and CEO of OpenLedger ApS (www.openledger.info), the world's first blockchain powered conglomerate.

He stated: "Great news now, bts and OBITS will be listed on the exchange with the second biggest eth volume in china www.szzc.com on tuesday June 13th and bitcny one week later. Zengold tokens will be released on June 13th as well and OpenLedger will provide a market ZENGOLD_OPEN.ZSC for 1:1 conversion and then option to automate withdraw or deposit."

Since then, I have been excitedly awaiting June 13th, which comes early in China. I watched the BTS charts all day today expecting to see an increase in volume, but nothing much happened, except that BTS held its value quite well amid pretty much everything else taking a nosedive.

So, I started to wonder if maybe it wasn't going to happen and started seeing others on the Telegram Chat that had the same concern.

With a little frustration I added my echo of their inquiry.

My frustration grew when nobody seemed to care or even acknowledge the question at hand.

Screenshot_2017_06_12_22_53_11

Then, in desperation I cried out that if Ronny Boesing were there he would set us straight.

Having little else to do at that point, my evening took its normal course.

Much to my surprise, just before I called it a night, a response came from Ronny!

Screenshot_2017_06_12_22_52_35

As you can see, Ronny stated that it's confirmed for today! BTS will be listed on szzc.com today!

I hope all of us BTS investors see a nice increase in our BTS portfolios tonight.

Sort:  

Can I just go on telegram and follow the thread? I have it on my phone, but have not used it much. Seems like a good way to keep updated.

Yes, I believe so.

Looks like their site is down for maintenance ATM.

http://szzc.com

That may be a good sign!

I was trying to find exactly the same thing :) Thank you for your investigation ! I appreciate it.

Thank you so much! I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51