You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares fee schedule

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

I have been on Polo and Bittrex looking at this again recently.

I do not have much.... but I know for a fact, for months now, I want to be part of BitShares.

I have not done all the research, but part of why I want to be involved, and obtain some, is because of Dan Larimer who built it and I respect.

I need to research this more.... I am just not in a good spot since the car running me over has disabled every area of my life.

I hope I do not miss the boat on this community.

Nice post by you.

I have had a BTS wallet for months, knowing I wanted to be involved. I am barry-dutton and also there is my Polo and Bittrex wallets I hope to fill with BTS one day somehow LOL

If you are in touch with Dan, please tell him I said hi!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31