You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, BTS, and Asset Market Update 5/19 and Giveaway for 5/26

in #bitshares7 years ago

Hey man!

I am just saying have a good weekend and if you find time, the 3rd weekend of the weekend long series running Friday-Sunday nite will be on my page of the

#SteemitCampfire

and you are really wanted there, you, your stories and all your crypto tokens

LOL!!!

Sort:  

I'm wanted? Maybe I'll drop a story tonight... stay tuned
Yes all my crypto tokens, I should've known!

duh duh duh....... ominous music as we await VG around the fire with food and our wool blankets!

How inviting... I love and have attended, built, and love campfires more than the average person being a Boy Scout. :)

Bring your SAK, we can use your skills man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72