You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple explanation on the relation existing between BitShares, OpenLedger and Graphene

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am struggling trying to understand it all, I keep reading things like this, to learn more.

Thank you for understanding how hard it is for some people who try hard to learn but are struggling, some just do not realize how difficult it can be. So thank you again for understanding and trying to help.

--

I came to say thanks again for a huge vote and support of a post of mine, it is very much always appreciated and I always try and give thanks.

You are helping me deal with the whole car running me over thing, with all your support and it shall never be forgotten.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66