Steemit Family -- What Crypto Are You HODL'g or SODL'g During This Crypto Recovery Week in the Markets???

in #bitshares6 years ago


Big GREEN market gainzzz the last day or so!!!

Well another interesting week in Crypto! LOL

--

We are in the midst of more recovery from a month's worth of "THE DUMPENING

.... Part 5...6 and maybe 7 " --- a BIG one the last ~3 weeks.



We are used to seeing unprecedented growth in the entire Crypto Currency space, not just in Bitcoin.

-- Are you HODLing everything? SODL some?

-- Moved profits into one place or another?

What's your take on things here?

-- Share your experiences with us and we can all laugh, learn, help one another.


Total crypto market cap chart / 1 week view:

I left it out this episode due to it being horrible and bloody

LOL


CoinMarketCap.com Snapshots of the Recovery on the Streets.....show just a bit of green the last few hours, it started to move into green finally ~ 5 hours ago around 7 pm EST or so.


Thanks for dropping by....

-- please tell us what coins you are hodl'g or sodl'g and why?


Sort:  

Hodling most of my cryptoassets, as usual. Sold all my remaining Bitcoin Gold and used the funds to buy LEND. Invested some liquid STEEM (that is, without powering down) in 1,000 XAP (the @appics’ upcoming token, currently being sold via an ICO). Otherwise hodling steady, as is my way.

Good to hear from you man, I had a long day.

I was able to finally get on a bike again, after the accident (not really accident, clearly the guy in the car was not paying attn)

and I rode a bike today, for the first time in 27 mths..... something I never thought I would do again and really miss. I have worked so hard.

Unrelated to this post but figured you might like to know.

-- have a good day man, honestly.

Wow, that’s great, Barry! I’m happy for you, man! Indeed, the hard work always pays off in the end. Well done!

Your comment has made me want to fix my bike asap. I discovered a puncture in the back wheel’s tube the other day. But now that the roads are finally ice– and snow–free again, I really want to start cycling to and from work.

You too, have a great day and an awesome weekend!

You are one of literally a small handful of people here who I know care about me and seem genuine too.

It will never be lost on me, figured you might like the news.

Thank you for the support and friendship man, honestly.

Be well.

Or at least better than some of the meanies here LOL

(:

Haters gonna hate, right? ;) It’s their burden, not ours! :D

i think holding

Did you even vote for his post, or just UV your own comment?

Pay no attention to the bot in the replies who badgers me with prejudice every post I make now but will not discuss the matters with me.

The 1% sad mindset on this platform continues with a handful of people who think they are above everything else and everyone else.

Report the bot bullying if you wish to a decent witness like @ timcliff.

Thanks and have a good day!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

just waiting for it to rise back

I went to see what happen next Week

I think that cryptocurrencies have a great future in general. I do not know which ones will be better than others but I think the steem will be very well positioned. It is an extraordinary platform that every day has more followers. regards

Well said.

Thanks

brother give me a vote please

What does your comment have to do with my post???

Make good comments or you will be flagged by the community.

I am holding as of now, but keeping a sharp eye on prices and news. I dont want to put any stop-loss just yet, as the whales are out hunting!

Good luck to you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84