You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a strategic idea for BitShares

in #bitshares7 years ago

You're missing a very important piece of the puzzle. Right now those shares a re dormant, giving our eastern shareholders a disproportionate amount of voting power. Withdrawing them, and proxying your votes to someone who understands that BTS is a decentralized company, and companies have to spend money to make money, can potentially help jump start some real growth.

Sort:  

Nice point! :)

Please feel free to set your voting proxy to 'neocrypto'. Uptime and a minimal number of missed blocks are my primary criteria when selecting witnesses. I am not anti-dilusionist. When it comes to worker proposals, I will always vote in favor of dilutionary worker proposals if I believe they will add more value to the network than existing shareholders would lose to dilution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45